2024
Blended Co-Counselling Training: March-July
Wed 20 Mar 2024., Wed 27 Mar 2024., Wed 10 Apr 2024., Wed 17 Apr 2024., Wed 24 Apr 2024., Wed 15 May 2024., Wed 22 May 2024., Wed 5 Jun 2024., Wed 12 Jun 2024., Wed 19 Jun 2024., Wed 3 Jul 2024., Wed 10 Jul 2024., Wed 17 Jul 2024., Wed 11 Sep 2024.

With decades of teaching experience behind us we are excited to offer this blended course following last year's successful run. It combines the benefits of online classes with in-person practice... Read more

Winter Online Co-Counselling Training (booking now!)
Thu 8 Feb 2024., Thu 22 Feb 2024., Thu 7 Mar 2024., Thu 14 Mar 2024., Tue 19 Mar 2024., Thu 28 Mar 2024., Thu 18 Apr 2024., Thu 25 Apr 2024.

This online, international, co-counselling training, run by long-time CCI co-counselling teacher Tonya Christie (Tonya has been teaching co-counselling since she was 20 and she is the first person... Read more

Winter/Spring 2024 - Co-Counselling Training - Online
Mon 12 Feb 2024., Mon 19 Feb 2024., Mon 26 Feb 2024., Mon 4 Mar 2024., Mon 11 Mar 2024., Mon 18 Mar 2024., Mon 25 Mar 2024., Mon 8 Apr 2024., Mon 15 Apr 2024., Mon 22 Apr 2024., Mon 29 Apr 2024.

In this foundation course led by experienced teacher Kathleen Cassidy you will learn and practice the 24 core techniques of peer counselling (co-counselling). 

Co-counselling is a peer-... Read more

Spring Online Co-Counselling Training (booking now!)
Thu 16 May 2024., Thu 23 May 2024., Thu 30 May 2024., Thu 6 Jun 2024., Thu 13 Jun 2024., Thu 20 Jun 2024., Thu 27 Jun 2024., Thu 4 Jul 2024.
London
United Kingdom

This online co-counselling training, run by long-time CCI co-counselling teacher Tonya Christie (Tonya has been teaching co-counselling since she was 20 and she is the first person to teach co-... Read more